Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Ward

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Ward

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Norma Cheren

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always the staff was knowledgeable, friendly and took care of every aspect of my situation."

Alice Hayden

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Antranece Coker

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for over 10 years!"

William Martin

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Linda Smith

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Perfect! Seriously, got the lowest prices! Awesome!"

Natalie Ambrose

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful agents situated me with a quality plan at an affordable & competitive price point. I had to reach out to make a minor change to my policy and was effectively assisted within one call and under 5 minutes. So far it's been a good experience and I would recommend David Wards State Farm."

john schaffer II

March 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Initial call to establish a relationship was very positive, after that I was literally ignored as though I had committed some heinous act. I was ignored without provocation. My calls were NEVER returned even after reassurances that they would be."

Courtney Santiago

December 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"they will definitely give you the runaround. supplied them with photos and videos and I keep getting told they can't view the videos. it's a Google link. somehow able Auto insurance, law enforcement and my Mama can all view it . but not State farm. 🤔🤔🤔🤔 so after taking our vehicle up there showing them that the running lights work, making a video showing that the running lights work, sending a video showing that the lights were on the night of the accident and functioning, as well as showing them paperwork showing that our vehicle has running lights We have been told that our vehicle was found 45% liable for the accident due to not having our lights on. The people at this office are ridiculous. We even showed them a video of their policyholder admitting they lied to the insurance company. Good luck if you ever try to file a claim against this company."

Sandi Rooks

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly employees!"

charles spruill

August 25, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this specific location for 20+ years and my grandfather has been with them longer than I have and in all that time I don't think they have actually EVER stepped up and helped us like they should.I have become so dissatisfied that I am currently having all 4 policies they hold moved to an entirely separate agent.I can tell you from personal experience if you want more than excuses for the money you pay go to a different agent...👍"

Stephanie Garcia

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!!"

Christina Dulworth

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and honest!"