Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Ward

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Ward

4.1 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Garcia

Stephanie Garcia

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!!"
Profile photo of Christina Dulworth

Christina Dulworth

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and honest!"
Profile photo of Stephen Gilbert

Stephen Gilbert

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Alice Hayden

Alice Hayden

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Antranece Coker

Antranece Coker

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for over 10 years!"
Profile photo of William Martin

William Martin

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Perfect! Seriously, got the lowest prices! Awesome!"
Profile photo of Natalie Ambrose

Natalie Ambrose

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of john schaffer II

john schaffer II

March 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Initial call to establish a relationship was very positive, after that I was literally ignored as though I had committed some heinous act. I was ignored without provocation. My calls were NEVER returned even after reassurances that they would be."
Profile photo of Courtney Santiago

Courtney Santiago

December 28, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandi Rooks

Sandi Rooks

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly employees!"
Profile photo of Brandon Strong

Brandon Strong

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Curley Johnson

Curley Johnson

December 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly Staff, Flexible Plans, Cost efficient...GOD BLESS YOU..."
Profile photo of donny hope

donny hope

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with my friend 45 years"
Profile photo of Dorothy Craig

Dorothy Craig

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"GRAPPLER was an Awsome salesman. I'm very happy with my experience. He was knowledgeable friendly,."
Profile photo of Tammy Pacini

Tammy Pacini

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"After Hurricane Florence we had some damages in our small business , I contact our agent (Sherri), she directed our claim to the examiner and they took care of us. I want to thank the office of David Ward for the prompt response, it meant so much to us."
Profile photo of Kathleen Pensak

Kathleen Pensak

February 28, 2018

1  out of  5
"When we need insurance and tried to get a quote from you, your office would not return call to us. We have since found insurance through the different agent and we are very happy with the company. So please stop calling us."
Profile photo of Kierra Irvin

Kierra Irvin

August 10, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Geoffrey Hunter

Geoffrey Hunter

July 27, 2017

4  out of  5
"Leann at the State Farm office is on top of things. Super nice and accommodating. Thank you for all of your help!"